Lady Gaga's Meat Dress

Lady Gaga’s Meat Dress

Thousands of people are dying every month because they do not have enough food to survive. But Lady Gaga and Courtney Stodden seem to have enough food to dress themselves with it.

What was your initial reaction when you heard that Lady Gaga did something crazy again, this time wearing a meat dress for the VMA’s of a couple of years ago? She sure loves to shock us! When I saw that dress on her, I wanted to barf. It is so disgusting to wear food as clothes in my opinion. And the worst thing is that lump of meat on her head. What was she thinking? I don’t think meat was ever fashionable, and it will never me. I wouldn’t mind wearing an ice cream hat after a food fight, but I would never intentionally wear a dress made out of real meat.

Her little outfit caused meat couture to rise in popularity, which is outrageous. It is a waste of food that could be donated to people who actually need it to survive. And what about vegetarians? How did they feel when they saw Lady Gaga wearing the same thing they try to protect by not eating meat?

PETA, an organization who campaigns for animal rights, condemned the 27 year old singer for wearing this dress. But even though this to me was very disgusting, I also think that PETA shouldn’t be using celebrities wearing food as well to promote their cause. Even though they don’t use meat, the food shouldn’t be wasted.

Courtney Stodden, an American TV personality who supports PETA, was seen wearing a lettuce bikini in order to promote PETA’s cause. This might be less smelly than the meat, but I still don’t like that fact the people are wearing food as clothing.

Courtney Stodden's Lettuce Bikini

Courtney Stodden’s Lettuce Bikini

I tried to choose the picture she looks least naked in ..

What will we dress ourselves with at this rate? Computer hardware and shower curtains?

Tell me, What’s Next Bitch?!

If you liked this post, please like my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Whats-Next-Bitch/478185738929944 and share with all your friends.